• |

Hosted ICOs Details

LAUNCH YOUR ICO

ICOs Directory

Start Date: Mon, 20th May, 2019 | Phases: 1 | Cap: 50,000.00 USD | End Date: Sat, 20th Jul, 2019
0.08%
Total Sold: 42.44 USD Status:
Start Date: Mon, 31st Dec, 2018 | Phases: 2 | Cap: 80,263.50 USD | End Date: Wed, 27th Feb, 2019
0.03%
Total Sold: 21.84 USD Status:
Start Date: Fri, 14th Dec, 2018 | Phases: 6 | Cap: 71,500,000.00 USD | End Date: Thu, 20th Jun, 2019
0%
Total Sold: 14.00 USD Status:
Start Date: Mon, 10th Jun, 2019 | Phases: 2 | Cap: 250,000.00 USD | End Date: Wed, 31st Jul, 2019
0%
Total Sold: 10.56 USD Status:
Start Date: Wed, 3rd Apr, 2019 | Phases: 1 | Cap: 300,000.00 USD | End Date: Wed, 1st May, 2019
0%
Total Sold: 0.00 USD Status:
Start Date: Thu, 16th May, 2019 | Phases: 5 | Cap: 200,000,000.00 USD | End Date: Sun, 30th Jun, 2019
0%
Total Sold: 0.00 USD Status:

Trending Markets

VotePoints

POINT/LTC

Price: 0.00010100
0%
Brat

BRAT/DOGE

Price: 0.04460000
88.19%
SatoExchange Token

SATX/ETH

Price: 0.00000583
-10.31%
Ethereum

ETH/BTC

Price: 0.03337503
0.02%
Litecoin

LTC/SATX

Price: 118553.96330000
0%

Tcker news